• News  • Awards  • In Theaters  • TV Series  • Box-Office Report  • DVD & Blu-Ray  • Featurettes  • Movie Clips  • Interviews  •
• Images  • Posters  • Reviews  • Soundtracks  • Trailers  • TV Spots  • Music  • Video Games  • Weekly Summary •

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

New Soundtracks: COLOSSAL (Bear McCreary)

Bear McCreary

Total Time:

Lakeshore Records

Purchasing Links:
CD, MP3, iTunes

Release Date
April 7, 2017

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

Colossal 2017 Movie Image

Product Description: Gloria is an out-of-work party girl who, after getting kicked out of her apartment by her boyfriend, is forced to leave her life in New York and move back to her hometown. When news reports surface that a giant creature is destroying Seoul, South Korea, Gloria gradually comes to the realization that she is somehow connected to this far-off phenomenon. As events begin to spin out of control, Gloria must determine why her seemingly insignificant existence has such a colossal effect on the fate of the world.


1. Colossal Prologue (2:20)

2. A Monster Hypothesis (5:19)

3. A Walk in the Park (2:18)

4. Jealousy (3:13)

5. Have a Beer (4:45)

6. The Most Irresponsible Thing (3:06)

7. Birth of the Monster (3:44)

8. Confronting Oscar (4:15)

9. Separate Ways (5:39)

10. The Colossal Finale Part 1 (4:06)

11. The Colossal Finale Part 2 (1:59)

Colossal Movie Soundtrack Bear McCreary


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilized as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !