• News  • Awards  • In Theaters  • TV Series  • Box-Office Report  • DVD & Blu-Ray  • Featurettes  • Movie Clips  • Interviews  •
• Images  • Posters  • Reviews  • Soundtracks  • Trailers  • TV Spots  • Music  • Video Games  • Weekly Summary •

Sunday, April 2, 2017

New Soundtracks: GHOST IN THE SHELL (Various Artists)

Various Artists

Total Time:

Paramount Pictures

Purchasing Links:
MP3, iTunes

Release Date
March 31, 2017

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

Ghost in the Shell (2017) Movie

Product Description: In the near future, Major (Scarlett Johansson) is the first of her kind: A human saved from a terrible crash, who is cyber-enhanced to be a perfect soldier devoted to stopping the world's most dangerous criminals. When terrorism reaches a new level that includes the ability to hack into people's minds and control them, Major is uniquely qualified to stop it. As she prepares to face a new enemy, Major discovers that she has been lied to: her life was not saved, it was stolen. She will stop at nothing to recover her past, find out who did this to her and stop them before they do it to others. Based on the internationally acclaimed Japanese Manga, "The Ghost in the Shell."


1. Utai IV: Reawakening (Steve Aoki Remix) (Kenji Kawai) (4:30)

2. The Hacker (Johnny Jewel) (3:23)

3. Cathryn's Peak (Boys Noize) (3:25)

4. Scars (feat. Nils Frahm) (DJ Shadow) (3:35)

5. Surge (Above & Beyond) (2:25)

6. Aokigahara Forest (IO Echo) (4:22)

7. Escape (Tricky) (3:05)

8. Enjoy the Silence (Ki:Theory) (4:17)

9. Free Fall (Johnny Jewel) (0:36)

10. Bed of Thorns (Gary Numan) (5:27)

11. The Key (Johnny Jewel) (1:58)

12. Utai IV: Reawakening (Kenji Kawai) (2:37)

Ghost in the Shell 2017 Soundtrack Various Artists


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilized as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !