• News  • Awards  • In Theaters  • TV Series  • Box-Office Report  • DVD & Blu-Ray  • Featurettes  • Movie Clips  • Interviews  •
• Images  • Posters  • Reviews  • Soundtracks  • Trailers  • TV Spots  • Music  • Video Games  • Weekly Summary •

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

New Soundtracks: 13 REASONS WHY (Various Artists)

Various Artists

Total Time:

Interscope Records

Purchasing Links:
MP3, iTunes

Release Date
March 30, 2017

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

13 Reasons Why Image

Product Description: Based on the best-selling books by Jay Asher, the Netflix Original Series 13 Reasons Why follows Clay Jensen (Dylan Minnette) as he returns home from school to find a mysterious box with his name on it lying on his porch. Inside he discovers cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker—his classmate and crush—who tragically committed suicide two weeks earlier. On tape, Hannah explains that there are thirteen reasons why she decided to end her life. Will Clay be one of them? 13 Reasons Why comes from executive producers Tom McCarthy, Brian Yorkey, Selena Gomez, Joy Gorman and Kristel Laiblin.


1. Only You (Selena Gomez) (3:04)

2. Kill Em With Kindness (Acoustic) (Selena Gomez) (3:32)

3. Bored (Billie Eilish) (3:00)

4. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Joy Division) (3:26)

5. Into the Black (Chromatics) (5:20)

6. The Night We Met (Lord Huron) (3:26)

7. A 1000 Times (Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam) (4:09)

8. The Killing Moon (Echo & The Bunneymen Cover) (Roman Remains) (5:30)

9. High (Sir Sly) (3:51)

10. Cool Blue (The Japanese House) (3:51)

11. Fascination Street (Remastered) (The Cure) (5:14)

12. The Walls Came Down (Single Version) (The Call) (3:45)

13. The Stand (Long Version) (The Alarm) (4:43)

13 Reasons Why Soundtrack (Various Artists)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilized as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !