• News  • Awards  • In Theaters  • TV Series  • Box-Office Report  • DVD & Blu-Ray  • Featurettes  • Movie Clips  • Interviews  •
• Images  • Posters  • Reviews  • Soundtracks  • Trailers  • TV Spots  • Music  • Video Games  • Weekly Summary •

Friday, May 12, 2017

New Soundtracks: SENSE8 Season 1 (Johnny Klimek, Tom Tykwer)

Johnny Klimek
Tom Tykwer

Total Time:

WaterTower Music

Purchasing Links:
MP3, iTunes

Release Date
May 5, 2017

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

Sense8 Season 1 Cast Image

Product Description: Season 1 of this science fiction drama begins as eight strangers from different regions of the world unexpectedly become mentally and emotionally linked to each other. They learn that they are "sensates," a particular type of human that has the ability to psychically share their knowledge and skills with one another. The group soon finds themselves in danger and must work together in order to protect one another from a villainous sensate who is determined to hunt them down by using their powers against them. The show stars Aml Ameen, Doona Bae, Jamie Clayton, Tina Desai, Tuppence Middleton, Max Riemelt, Miguel Ángel Silvestre and Brian J. Smith.


1. Sense8 Title Theme (2:08)

2. Interconnected (7:25)

3. Post Rock Mystery (6:06)

4. What's Up? (4 Non Blondes) (4:50)

5. Bicycle Chase (7:28)

6. Tick Tock (3:57)

7. Kettering (The Antlers) (5:11)

8. Mystery (5:56)

9. Nomi (4:09)

10. Keep It Close (Seven Lions feat. Kerli) (5:13)

11. The Darkened (9:05)

12. What Ever You Know (6:05)

13. Dauðalogn (Sigur Rós) (6:36)

14. Dreamscape (5:21)

Sense8 Season 1 Soundtrack Johnny Klimek and Tom Tykwer


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilized as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !