Saturday, December 14, 2019

New Soundtracks: 6 UNDERGROUND (Lorne Balfe)

Lorne Balfe

Total Time:

Milan Records

Purchasing Links:
MP3, Apple

Release Date
December 13, 2019

"The Entertainment Factor is supported by its audience. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission."

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

6 Underground Movie Image

Purchasing Links

  • Buy the MP3 from Amazon   •

  • Buy the Album from Apple   •

  • Product Description: What's the best part of being dead? It isn't escaping your boss, your ex, or even erasing your criminal record. The best part about being dead...is the freedom. The freedom to fight the injustice and evil that lurk in our world without anyone or anything to slow you down or tell you "no." 6 Underground introduces a new kind of action hero. Six individuals from all around the globe, each the very best at what they do, have been chosen not only for their skill, but for a unique desire to delete their pasts to change the future. The team is brought together by an enigmatic leader (Ryan Reynolds), whose sole mission in life is to ensure that, while he and his fellow operatives will never be remembered, their actions damn sure will.


    1. Point of Extraction (2:24)

    2. Ghosts (3:19)

    3. Welcome to Florence (3:53)

    4. Lose the Chopper (1:55)

    5. Haunt the Living (2:06)

    6. One Rule (2:06)

    7. I Am the Danger (3:16)

    8. You Can Change the World (2:14)

    9. Thrones (3:22)

    10. Memories (1:58)

    11. Beautiful Sunday (1:17)

    12. The Past (0:51)

    13. Shit Ton of Blood (2:34)

    14. Leave No Man Behind (1:50)

    15. A Million Battles (4:17)

    16. Day of the Dead (4:08)

    17. Sabotage (3:15)

    18. Live or Die (1:56)

    19. One, But Not Done (3:08)

    6 Underground Soundtrack Lorne Balfe


    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Please keep the comments as civilised as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !