Friday, December 13, 2019

New Soundtracks: HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON - HOMECOMING (Anthony Willis)

Anthony Willis

Total Time:

Back Lot Music

Purchasing Links:
MP3, Apple

Release Date
December 3, 2019

"The Entertainment Factor is supported by its audience. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission."

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

How To Train Your Dragon Homecoming Movie Image

Purchasing Links

  • Buy the MP3 from Amazon   •

  • Buy the Album from Apple   •

  • Product Description: Taking place just before the emotional epilogue from the last installment of the film trilogy -- and 10 years after the end of "How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World" -- "How to Train Your Dragon Homecoming" opens with Hiccup and Toothless sharing stories of their special relationship with their respective families as they prepare for the Snoggletog Festival. When it becomes clear that the new generation of Vikings doesn't remember the bond between dragon and human, Hiccup makes a plan to celebrate dragons with a grand holiday pageant. This heartwarming idea leads to a series of hilarious and exciting events, but no matter the circumstance, everyone in New Berk -- young and old alike -- is reminded that dragons and humans are forever bonded.


    1. A Snoggletog Prologue / Zephyr & the Book of Dragons (2:31)

    2. Memories from the Hidden World (1:43)

    3. Tales at Stoick's Statue (1:47)

    4. Parental Duet / Night Light Adventure (1:15)

    5. Pageant Designs & Viking Traps (1:52)

    6. Casting Hiccup, Casting...Gobber (2:16)

    7. Night Light Stage Heist (1:24)

    8. The Pageant / A Fugal Fire! (5:11)

    9. Zephyr Enchanted (2:15)

    10. Snoggletog Eve (1:21)

    11. Dragons Homecoming Suite (3:09)

    How To Train Your Dragon Homecoming Soundtrack Anthony Willis


    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Please keep the comments as civilised as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !