Sunday, November 3, 2019

New Soundtracks: ARCTIC DOGS (David Buckley)

David Buckley

Total Time:

Entertainment Studios Music Group

Purchasing Links:
MP3, Apple

Release Date
November 1, 2019

"The Entertainment Factor is supported by its audience. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission."

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

Arctic Dogs 2019 Movie Image

Purchasing Links

  • Buy the MP3 from Amazon   •

  • Buy the Album from Apple   •

  • Product Description: Swifty the Arctic Fox (Jeremy Renner) works in the mailroom of the Arctic Blast Delivery Service, but he has much bigger dreams. He yearns to become a Top Dog, the Arctic's star husky couriers. To prove he can do it, he commandeers one of the sleds and delivers a mysterious package to a secret location. Once there, he stumbles on a hidden fortress overseen by the nefarious Otto Von Walrus (John Cleese). The blubbery evil genius commands an army of oddly polite puffin henchmen. Swifty discovers Otto Von Walrus' villainous plan to drill beneath the snow-packed surface to unleash masses of ancient gas to melt the Arctic and become the world's supreme ruler. To stop this sinister scheme, Swifty enlists the help of his friends: PB (Alec Baldwin), a neurotic polar bear, Lemmy (James Franco), a scatterbrained albatross, Jade Fox (Heidi Klum), a brainy engineer, Leopold (Omar Sy) and Bertha (Heidi Klum), two conspiracy theorist otters and Magda (Anjelica Huston), his curmudgeonly boss.


    1. Sign (Jeremy Renner) (3:01)

    2. Believer (Jeremy Renner) (2:48)

    3. Have You Seen the Light? (Jeremy Renner) (4:25)

    4. Dinner for One (Jeremy Renner) (3:48)

    5. Nomad (Jeremy Renner) (2:48)

    6. Center of Gravity (Rocky Wallace) (3:09)

    7. Taigasville (4:32)

    8. Swifty & Jade (2:00)

    9. Wild Ride (2:02)

    10. Snowbody's Perfect (3:28)

    11. Put to the Test (3:18)

    12. Stealing the Sled (2:18)

    13. A Strange New Friend (2:02)

    14. Awkward Moments (3:28)

    15. Suspended (1:20)

    16. La Resistance (4:00)

    17. Foxnapped (3:18)

    18. Ransacked Hangar (2:17)

    19. Belly of the Beast (3:30)

    20. Nefarious Plans (1:15)

    21. Realizing It's a Bigger Problem (2:52)

    22. Behind the Curtain (1:58)

    23. Puffin Camp (3:31)

    24. The Team Unites avid Buckley (2:09)

    25. The Battle (3:31)

    26. In the Thick of It (7:24)

    27. Just a Fox (4:13)

    Arctic Dogs Soundtrack David Buckley


    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Please keep the comments as civilised as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !