Thursday, October 31, 2019

New Soundtracks: SEVEN WORLDS ONE PLANET (Hans Zimmer & Jacob Shea)

Hans Zimmer
Jacob Shea

Total Time:

Silva Screen

Purchasing Links:
MP3, Apple

Release Date
October 23, 2019

"The Entertainment Factor is supported by its audience. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission."

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

Seven Worlds One Planet Documentary Image

Purchasing Links

  • Buy the MP3 from Amazon   •

  • Buythe Album from Apple   •

  • Product Description: Millions of years ago incredible forces ripped apart the Earth's crust creating our seven continents - each with its own distinct climate, its own distinct terrain and its own unique animal life. From the colourful paradise of South America to the scorching heat of Africa, Seven Worlds: One Planet showcases the true character of each continent in turn and reveals just how it has shaped all life there. Be surprised by unexpected stories. Marvel at iconic landscapes. And be awestruck by spectacular wildlife. Seven Worlds: One Planet is an eye-opening journey around a world you thought you knew.


    1. Seven Worlds One Planet Suite (5:01)

    2. European Macaques (6:04)

    3. Northern Lights (2:00)

    4. Mayflies (4:24)

    5. Battling Musk Ox (4:02)

    6. The House of Gods (Angel Falls) (2:13)

    7. Cotton-Top Tamarins (2:21)

    8. South Georgia Whaling Station (1:44)

    9. A Monumental Feat (2:26)

    10. Canadian Lynx (4:18)

    11. Great Dusky Swifts (4:22)

    12. Survival (1:46)

    13. Fireflies (4:25)

    14. Albatross Facing Extinction (4:39)

    15. Australian Cassowary (6:44)

    16. The Brown Hyena of Namibia (2:41)

    17. Cheetahs of Kenya (7:03)

    18. The Golden Snub Nosed Monkeys (3:46)

    19. South American Puma (2:06)

    20. Conservation (7:01)

    Seven Worlds One Planet Soundtrack Hans Zimmer Jacob Shea


    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Please keep the comments as civilized as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !