Monday, March 16, 2015

New FURIOUS 7 TV Spots and Poster

New Furious 7 TV spots and poster

Six new TV spots and a poster have been released for "Furious 7". Directed by James Wan ("The Conjuring", "Saw"), the film stars Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez, Jason Statham, Ludacris, Tyrese Gibson, Jordana Brewster, Elsa Pataky, Ronda Rousey, Tony Jaa, Nathalie Emmanuel, Lucas Black, John Brotherton, Djimon Hounsou and Kurt Russell.

"Furious 7" opens in theaters on April 3, 2015.

Check out the trailer, TV spots and poster after the jump.

Furious 7 Plane Drop Poster

Furious 7 teaser poster

Official Synopsis
"Continuing the global exploits in the unstoppable franchise built on speed, Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Dwayne Johnson lead the returning cast of Furious 7. James Wan directs this chapter of the hugely successful series that also welcomes back favorites Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Elsa Pataky and Lucas Black. They are joined by international action stars new to the franchise including Jason Statham, Djimon Hounsou, Tony Jaa, Ronda Rousey and Kurt Russell. Neal H. Moritz, Vin Diesel and Michael Fottrell return to produce the film written by Chris Morgan."


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilised as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !