• News  • Awards  • In Theaters  • TV Series  • Box-Office Report  • DVD & Blu-Ray  • Featurettes  • Movie Clips  • Interviews  •
• Images  • Posters  • Reviews  • Soundtracks  • Trailers  • TV Spots  • Music  • Video Games  • Weekly Summary •

Monday, August 14, 2017

New Soundtrack: THE ONLY LIVING BOY IN NEW YORK (Rob Simonsen)

Rob Simonsen

Total Time:

Amazon Content Services

Purchasing Links:

Release Date
August 11, 2017

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

The Only Boy Living in New York Movie Image

Product Description: Thomas Webb (Callum Turner), the son of a publisher and his artistic wife, has just graduated from college and is trying to find his place in the world. Moving from his parents' Upper West Side apartment to the Lower East Side, he befriends his neighbor W.F. (Jeff Bridges), a shambling alcoholic writer who dispenses worldly wisdom alongside healthy shots of whiskey. Thomas' world begins to shift when he discovers that his long-married father (Pierce Brosnan) is having an affair with a seductive younger woman (Kate Beckinsale). Determined to break up the relationship, Thomas ends up sleeping with his father's mistress, launching a chain of events that will change everything he thinks he knows about himself and his family.


1. Thomas Webb (1:10)

2. The Writer (0:37)

3. Johanna (0:58)

4. A Day in Her Life (2:04)

5. The Approach (1:03)

6. Stop Seeing Him (1:11)

7. Webb Weaving (1:52)

8. The Poems Written in Life Lines Are Not Guaranteed (2:20)

9. Slow Afternoons (2:36)

10. You Wanted to See Me? (2:42)

11. Becoming Contextual (1:05)

12. The Party (2:42)

13. Don't Do It (3:17)

14. The Only Way Out is Through (1:50)

15. Father (1:30)

16. The One That Didn't Run Away (1:31)

17. Old New York (1:27)

18. Thomas Webb (String only version) (1:07)

The Only Boy Living in New York Soundtrack Rob Simonsen


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilized as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !