Sunday, December 5, 2021

New Soundtracks: WEST SIDE STORY (2021) - Leonard Bernstein & Stephen Sondheim)

Leonard Bernstein
Stephen Sondheim

Total Time:

Hollywood Records

Purchasing Links:
CD, MP3, Apple Music

Release Date
December 3, 2021

"The Entertainment Factor is supported by its audience. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission."

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.


1. Prologue (Leonard Bernstein) (5:54)

2. La Borinqueña (Sharks Version) (David Alvarez & Sharks) (1:06)

3. Jet Song (Mike Faist, Kyle Coffman, Kevin Csolak, John Michael Fiumara, Patrick Higgins & Les Jets) (2:11)

4. Something's Coming (Ansel Elgort) (2:30)

5. The Dance at the Gym: Blues, Promenade (Leonard Bernstein) (2:11)

6. The Dance at the Gym: Mambo (Leonard Bernstein) (3:19)

7. The Dance at the Gym: Cha-Cha, Meeting Scene, Jump (Leonard Bernstein) (3:28)

8. Maria (Ansel Elgort) (3:05)

9. Balcony Scene (Tonight) (Rachel Zegler & Ansel Elgort) (5:24)

10. Transition to Scherzo / Scherzo (Leonard Bernstein) (2:14)

11. America (Ariana DeBose, David Alvarez, Ana Isabelle, Jennifer Florentino, Natalie Toro, Arianna Rosario, Ilda Mason, Jeanette Delgado, Annelise Cepero, Tanairi Sade Vazquez, Jamila Velazquez, Edriz E. Rosa Pérez, Melody Martí, Gaby Diaz, Juliette Feliciano, Isabella Ward, Maria Alexis Rodriguez, Yesenia Ayala, Gabriela M. Soto, Sebastian Serra, Julius Anthony Rubio, Ricardo A. Zayas, Yurel Echezarreta, Kelvin Delgado, Ricky Ubeda, Carlos Sánchez Falú, Adriel Flete, Jacob Guzman, Carlos E. Gonzalez, David Avilés Morales, Andrei Chagas & David Guzman) (4:57)

12. Gee, Officer Krupke (Kevin Csolak, John Michael Fiumara, Jess LeProtto, Ben Cook, Kyle Allen, Myles Erlick & Patrick Higgins) (4:20)

13. One Hand, One Heart (Ansel Elgort & Rachel Zegler) (3:45)

14. Cool (Ansel Elgort & Mike Faist) (4:03)

15. Tonight (Quintet) (Mike Faist, David Alvarez, Ariana DeBose, Ansel Elgort, Rachel Zegler, Les Jets & Sharks) (3:28)

16. The Rumble (Leonard Bernstein) (3:10)

17. I Feel Pretty (Rachel Zegler, Ana Isabelle, Ilda Mason, Annelise Cepero, Jamila Velazquez, Andréa Burns, Tanairi Sade Vazquez & Yassmin Alers) (2:58)

18. Somewhere (Rita Moreno) (3:10)

19. A Boy Like That / I Have a Love (Ariana DeBose & Rachel Zegler) (5:25)

20. Finale (Leonard Bernstein) (3:36)

21. End Credits (Leonard Bernstein) (9:03)

West Side Story 2021 Soundtrack


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilised as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !