Tuesday, August 3, 2021

New Soundtracks: CENTAURWORLD (Megan Hilty, Josh Radnor, Parvesh Cheena, Megan Nicole Dong, Chris Diamantopoulos & Kimiko Glenn)

Megan Hilty
Josh Radnor
Parvesh Cheena
Megan Nicole Dong
Chris Diamantopoulos
Kimiko Glenn

Total Time:

Maisie Music Publishing

Purchasing Links:
MP3, iTunes

Release Date
July 30, 2021

"The Entertainment Factor is supported by its audience. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission."

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.


1. Rider's Lullaby (Jessie Mueller) (1:04)

2. Centaurworld (Megan Hilty, Josh Radnor, Parvesh Cheena, Megan Nicole Dong, Chris Diamantopoulos and Kimiko Glenn) (1:25)

3. Spells For Days (Megan Hilty, Parvesh Cheena, Josh Radnor, Megan Nicole Dong and Chris Diamantopoulos) (0:51)

4. Hello Rainbow Road (Kimiko Glenn and The Centaurworld Cast) (2:27)

5. Fragile Things (Megan Hilty and Kimiko Glenn) (2:29)

6. Taurnado (Kimiko Glenn, Megan Nicole Dong and The Centaurworld Cast) (2:43)

7. What If I Forget Your Face (Kimiko Glenn) (2:33)

8. Making Friendships--BOATS! (Josh Radnor, Chris Diamantopoulos, Parvesh Cheena and Megan Nicole Dong) (0:46)

9. Frustration Tears (Kimiko Glenn) (1:40)

10. The Key (Renée Elise Goldsberry and Kimiko Glenn) (2:07)

11. What You Need (Megan Nicole Dong) (1:18)

12. He Never Says Anything Nice (Josh Radnor) (0:41)

13. Rider's Lullaby (Reprise) (Kimiko Glenn) (0:47)

14. The Nowhere King (The Centaurworld Cast (1:15)

15. Where Does Food Come From (Josh Radnor, Kimiko Glenn, Megan Nicole Dong, Chris Diamantopoulos and Parvesh Cheena) (1:10)

16. It's Hidin' Time (The Centaurworld Cast) (0:46)

17. My Collection (David Johansen and Kimiko Glenn) (1:38)

18. I Stealz So I Can Feelz Megan Nicole Dong and Kimiko Glenn) (0:44)

19. Baby's First Spell (Parvesh Cheena, Chris Diamantopoulos, Megan Hilty, Megan Nicole Dong and Josh Radnor) (1:13)

20. The Underground (Santigold, Kimiko Glenn, Megan Nicole Dong and Megan Hilty (1:06)

21. The Butt of the Joke (Paul F. Tompkins and Kimiko Glenn) (1:57)

22. And We Do This Everyday (Chris Diamantopoulos, Kimiko Glenn, Fred Armisen, Megan Hilty and The Centaurworld Cast) (1:35)

23. I Don't Know Him (Parvesh Cheena, Fred Armisen, Megan Nicole Dong and Megan Hilty) (1:18)

24. Who Is She? (Kimiko Glenn, Megan Nicole Dong and Megan Hilty) (2:14)

25. The Nowhere King (Reprise 2) (The Centaurworld Cast) (0:47)

26. It's Gonna Be a While (Dominic Bisignano and The Centaurworld Cast) (2:10)

27. Welcome to the Bay (Rosalie Craig) (1:50)

28. Who Is She? (Reprise) (Kimiko Glenn) (2:09)

29. Fragile Things (Reprise) (Megan Hilty and Rosalie Craig) (1:20)

30. My Collection (Reprise) (Megan Nicole Dong) (0:29)

31. The Hero of My Story (Comfortable Doug) (Flula Borg and The Centaurworld Cast) (2:50)

32. Before You Go (Megan Hilty, Kimiko Glenn and Chris Diamantopoulos) (1:49)

33. The Key (Reprise) (Renée Elise Goldsberry) (0:54)

34. I've Been Searching for You (Kimiko Glenn and Jessie Mueller) (2:50)

35. Nothing Good (Lea Salonga and Megan Hilty) (1:40)

36. Nowhere King Battle (Megan Hilty, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Brian Stokes Mitchell and The Centaurworld Cast) (2:07)

37. Separate Ways (Kimiko Glenn and Jessie Mueller) (2:08)

Centaurworld Season 1 Soundtrack


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilised as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !