Sunday, September 23, 2018

New Soundtracks: MANIAC Netflix Limited Series (Dan Romer)

Dan Romer

Total Time:

Paramount Music

Purchasing Links:
MP3, iTunes

Release Date
September 21, 2018

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

Maniac Limited Series Image

Product Description: Set in a world somewhat like our world, in a time quite similar to our time, Maniac tells the stories of Annie Landsberg (Emma Stone) and Owen Milgrim (Jonah Hill), two strangers drawn to the late stages of a mysterious pharmaceutical trial, each for their own reasons. Annie's disaffected and aimless, fixated on broken relationships with her mother and her sister; Owen, the fifth son of wealthy New York industrialists, has struggled his whole life with a disputed diagnosis of schizophrenia. Neither of their lives have turned out quite right, and the promise of a new, radical kind of pharmaceutical treatment -- a sequence of pills its inventor, Dr. James K. Mantleray (Justin Theroux), claims can repair anything about the mind, be it mental illness or heartbreak -- draws them and ten other strangers to the facilities of Neberdine Pharmaceutical and Biotech for a three-day drug trial that will, they're assured, with no complications or side-effects whatsoever, solve all of their problems, permanently. Things do not go as planned.


1. Out of Nothing, Everything (1:59)

2. Annie (2:22)

3. Lost Without Connection (1:59)

4. Owen (1:20)

5. Searching for a Loved One (1:36)

6. The a Pill (1:04)

7. Final Question (1:21)

8. Metal Tears (0:43)

9. Describe Your Emotional State (1:24)

10. Blind Spots (2:34)

11. We're Gonna Get You Out of Here (1:19)

12. If Someone Tries to Chop It Down (4:13)

13. Force of Nature (2:33)

14. My Mind Is Playing Tricks (3:12)

15. A Fate Worse Than Death (0:36)

16. The GRTA (3:19)

17. Welcome Back Subjects (2:24)

18. It Felt Like an Escape (2:00)

19. The Lake of the Clouds (1:29)

20. This Place Feels Different (2:14)

21. My Greatest Triumphs (2:13)

22. Sisters (3:18)

23. A Quest to Connect (1:23)

24. Love Unconditionally (2:24)

25. Where I'm Supposed to Be (2:55)

26. The Fate of the World (1:50)

27. Back for Revenge (2:01)

28. Inner Demons (1:50)

29. This Is Goodbye for Us (5:56)

30. Annie and Owen (5:07)

31. ULP (Bonus Track) (3:26)

32. Lab Melodies (Bonus Track) (3:22)

Maniac Miniseries Soundtrack Dan Romer


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilised as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !