Tuesday, June 19, 2018

New Soundtracks: UNCLE DREW (Various Artists)

Various Artists

Total Time:

RCA Records

Purchasing Links:
CD, MP3, iTunes

Release Date
June 15, 2018

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

Uncle Drew Movie Image

Product Description: After draining his life savings to enter a team in the Rucker Classic street ball tournament in Harlem, Dax (LilRel Howery) is dealt a series of unfortunate setbacks, including losing his team to his longtime rival (Nick Kroll). Desperate to win the tournament and the cash prize, Dax stumbles upon the man, the myth, the legend Uncle Drew (NBA All-Star Kyrie Irving) and convinces him to return to the court one more time. The two men embark on a road trip to round up Drew's old basketball squad (Shaquille O'Neal, Chris Webber, Reggie Miller, Nate Robinson, and Lisa Leslie) and prove that a group of septuagenarians can still win the big one.


1. Harlem Anthem [Explicit] by A$AP Ferg (3:08)

2. 1942 [Explicit] by G-Eazy feat. Yo Gotti & YBN Nahmir (3:33)

3. New Thang (From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 'Uncle Drew') [Explicit] by French Montana & Remy Ma (2:40)

4. Cocky [Explicit] by A$AP Rocky x Gucci Mane x 21 Savage feat. London On Da Track (3:52)

5. I Can Feel It [Explicit] by GoldLink feat. H.E.R. (2:33)

6. Light Flex (From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 'Uncle Drew') by Tone Stith feat. 2 Chainz (3:52)

7. Chain Gang [Explicit] by Leikeli47 feat. Clyde Guevara (2:59)

8. Ballin [Explicit] by Logic (2:46)

9. Records [Explicit] by Cousin Stizz (2:51)

10. Stronger [Explicit] by Dipset feat. Drama (3:34)

11. I Need Your Lovin' by nao (3:16)

12. Stay by Khalid (3:24)

13. Us [Explicit] by Kid Ink feat. Elley Duhé (3:45)

14. What's the Play [Explicit] by Wiz Khalifa (3:03)

15. Clap Your Hands [Explicit] by Grace (3:03)

16. Ridiculous by Kyrie Irving feat. LunchMoney Lewis (2:57)

Uncle Drew Soundtrack Various Artists


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilised as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !