Thursday, May 24, 2018

New Soundtracks: STATE OF DECAY 2 (Jesper Kyd, Dreissk)

Jesper Kyd

Total Time:

Microsoft Studios Music

Purchasing Links:
MP3, iTunes

Release Date
May 15, 2018

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

State of Decay 2 Game Image

Product Description: The dead have risen and civilization has fallen. Not even the military could stop the zombies, and now it's up to you to gather survivors and build a community in a post-apocalyptic world – a world where every decision matters, and where you define what it means to survive.

State of Decay 2 is the ultimate zombie survival game in an open world where you and up to three friends build a community of survivors. It’s up to you to establish a base, develop your characters’ abilities, and manage resources to survive as a group in a world where choices matter and every decision has lasting consequences.

Every player’s experience is unique - as you play, the open world responds to your decisions, developing in real time and dynamically offering new opportunities for you to demonstrate your own personal survival priorities. These decisions also result in real consequences that affect your community. Send your best scavenger across the map to gather medicine for a sick friend... but know that they might not make it home. Help your neighbors, and you might make new allies... or you could decide that you need their food supply more than they do. In the end, how you survive might surprise you.


1. State of Decay 2 Main Theme (Jesper Kyd) (3:09)

2. Fields of Red (Jesper Kyd) (2:25)

3. It Takes Restraint (Jesper Kyd) (3:43)

4. Finding the Way (Dreissk) (2:47)

5. Along the Perimeter (Jesper Kyd) (3:28)

6. New Hope (Dreissk) (3:26)

7. Disturbance at the Neighbours (Jesper Kyd) (2:46)

8. Help from Strangers (Dreissk) (2:57)

9. Zombie Brawl (Jesper Kyd) (2:00)

10. Prepare for Onslaught (Dreissk) (2:25)

11. Running from History (Jesper Kyd) (3:11)

12. Fighting Chance (Jesper Kyd) (3:13)

13. Horizon (Dreissk) (3:30)

14. What Might Have Been (Jesper Kyd) (1:18)

15. Friendly Funeral (Jesper Kyd) (1:24)

16. New Prospects (Jesper Kyd) (3:12)

17. Obsolete Intent (Jesper Kyd) (1:44)

18. They Keep Coming (Dreissk) (2:15)

19. Time to Act (Jesper Kyd) (2:07)

20. Surviving (Dreissk) (3:25)

21. Adverse Effect (Jesper Kyd) (1:17)

22. Into the Fire (Jesper Kyd) (3:13)

23. Dangerous Microbes (Jesper Kyd) (2:02)

24. Night Approaches (Dreissk) (3:21)

25. Hope Runs Thin (Jesper Kyd) (4:15)

26. Remembrance (Dreissk) (3:09)

27. Hills of My Hometown (Jesper Kyd) (4:15)

28. Promised Land (Jesper Kyd) (2:15)

29. Time to Rebuild (Dreissk) (3:20)

30. Homestead (Jesper Kyd) (3:05)

31. Not Always Right (Jesper Kyd) (3:08)

32. Utopian (Jesper Kyd) (2:31)

33. Land of Plenty (Jesper Kyd) (3:21)

State of Decay 2 Soundtrack Jesper Kyd and Dreissk


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilised as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !