Wednesday, January 24, 2018

New Soundtracks: SCANDAL (Chad Fischer)

Chad Fischer

Total Time:

Hollywood Records

Purchasing Links:
MP3, iTunes

Release Date
January 19, 2018

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

Scandal TV Series Image

Product Description: When you get into trouble there's only one person to call, Olivia Pope. Olivia is a professional 'fixer' who makes problems go away before anyone even knows they exist. For the moneyed, the powerful and even the President, Olivia is a legend in her field. Her spectacular success is mostly due to her unbreakable rule of always trust your gut. No matter how careful you are, when you do damage control for a living, you're bound to cause some damage to your own life. She and her crew eat, sleep, live and breathe crisis. Each week, as the team races against the clock to defuse intriguing new problems before they become full-blown disasters, they also have to deal with their own personal issues. They may call themselves 'gladiators in suits', but little by little, Olivia and her crew begin to reveal the chinks in their armor.


1. B6-13 (2:49)

2. Run Baby Run (2:23)

3. Honor the Uniform (2:17)

4. Mellie Reveals Affair (2:23)

5. Cyrus Breaks Down (3:07)

6. Take It from Jake (2:14)

7. Pope & Associates (3:04)

8. Olitz Love Theme (1:38)

9. Right to Bear Arms (3:26)

10. Who Gave the Order (1:29)

11. Rowen (2:04)

12. Let Me Discipline My Dog (3:02)

13. Not Choosing Me Is Okay (2:16)

14. Sitting Over Dead Son (2:28)

15. Get Out of My House (2:12)

16. Property of Leo Bergen (1:46)

17. Take What's Yours (2:19)

18. Rowen Escapes (1:56)

19. It's Handled Baby (3:18)

20. Olitz Love Theme Reprise (2:56)

21. Rowen's Revenge (feat. Paul Koch) (2:52)

22. Scandal End Credits Theme (1:16)

Scandal Series Soundtrack Chad Fischer


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilized as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !