• News  • Awards  • In Theaters  • TV Series  • Box-Office Report  • DVD & Blu-Ray  • Featurettes  • Movie Clips  • Interviews  •
• Images  • Posters  • Reviews  • Soundtracks  • Trailers  • TV Spots  • Music  • Video Games  • Weekly Summary •

Friday, March 17, 2017

New Soundtracks: NASHVILLE Season 5 Volume 1 (Various Artists)

Various Artists

Total Time:
37:25 (Deluxe)

Big Machine Records

Purchasing Links:
CD, MP3, Vinyl, iTunes

Release Date
March 10, 2017

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

Nashville Season 5

Product Description: Nashville is set against the backdrop of the city's music scene and follows Rayna Jaymes and Juliette Barnes. Both women face personal and professional challenges as they navigate their paths as artists and individuals. Surrounding them, and often complicating their lives, are their family, friends and, in some cases, lovers, as well as the up-and-coming performers and songwriters trying to get ahead in the business. Music City can mean so many things to different people. In Nashville, musicians and songwriters are at the heart of the storm driven by their own ambitions. Some are fueled by their creativity and passion for fame. Others struggle to cope with the pressures of success and are doing everything in their power to stay on top.


1. God Shall Wipe All Tears Away [feat. Rhiannon Giddens] (2:48)

2. Your Best [feat. Lennon & Maisy] (3:07)

3. All Of Me [feat. Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio] (3:22)

4. Simple As That [feat. Charles Esten] (3:06)

5. A Few Steps My Way [feat. Joseph David-Jones] (3:31)

6. My Favorite Hurricane [feat. Connie Britton & Charles Esten] (3:15)

7. Burn To Dark [feat. Chris Carmack] (1:53)

8. On My Way [feat. Hayden Panettiere & Jonathan Jackson] (4:01)

9. Won't Back Down [feat. Jonathan Jackson] (2:52)

10. Sanctuary [feat. Charles Esten & Lennon & Maisy] (3:23)

11. Close To The Fire [feat. Joseph David-Jones] (2:56)

12. To Make You Feel My Love [feat. Maisy Stella] (3:11)

Nashville Season 5 Soundtrack Volume 1


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilized as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !